Board of Directors



Meet the staff & board at the Lakeland Retirement Foundation/Generations and contact us with any questions, comments or ideas.


Meet Our Staff and Board of Directors

Office Administrator:

Cheryl Kazda

Board of Directors

Brian Nerdahl – President
Geri Heppe- Vice President
Holly Dionne – Secretary
John Bie
Kathy McCaughn
Deborah Wilson
Jacqueline Monge
Cory Erickson
Debra Zimmerman

Contact Us

We are temporarily located at:
103 Elm Street
Woodruff, WI 54568
Lower Level (Old F & M Bank Building)


Mailing Address:
Lakeland Retirement Foundation/Generations
PO Box 1815
Woodruff, WI 54568

Phone (715) 356-9118